Skip to main content
Passco News

ADISA Welcomes 2020 President, Larry Sullivan

By February 14, 2020No Comments

ADISA is pleased to welcome our 2020 ADISA president, Larry Sullivan. He has been a member of ADISA since our association formed more than 15 years ago. Larry has more than three decades of experience in the real estate investment industry and we are pleased to have him at the helm of our board of directors this year.

Larry, president of Passco Companies, has a strong record of leadership in real estate investment. During his career, he has been involved in more than $15 billion in real estate transactions on a national scale, including core, value-add and development projects spanning across all major property and specialty sectors.

Larry is also a member of ADISA’s Legislative & Regulatory Committee, where he helps spearhead legislative initiatives on behalf of the association. In 2017, he played a central role on tax reform issues that affected Section 1031 exchanges, and coordinated ADISA’s position with other associations, such as the National Multifamily Housing Council and the Real Estate Roundtable. For his efforts, he was recognized as the 2017 winner of ADISA’s “A Champion of Excellence” award. The ACE award is the highest honor bestowed on an ADISA member by the Association and is given for demonstrating a remarkable commitment to excellence and adhering to the highest ethical standards and quality performance.

This year is already shaping up to be a very successful one for our association as well as the entire alternative investment industry, and we look forward to the many accomplishments Larry will bring to the table in his new role.

ADISA 2020 Board of Directors


Larry Sullivan, Passco Companies

Brian Buehler, Triton Pacific Securities

Greg Mausz, Preferred Capital Securities
Immediate Past President

Sherri Cooke, AI Insight
Vice President

Ann Moore, International Assets Advisory 

Mark Kosanke, Concorde Financial Group


Brandon Balkman, Orchard Securities

Jean Merriman, The Strategic Financial Alliance

Catherine Bowman, The Bowman Law Firm

Joe Michaletz, Discipline Advisors

John Grady, Practus

Vali Nasr, Claraphi Advisory Network

David Johan, Altruist Advisors

Brad Updike, Mick Law

Nati Kiferbaum, Inland Private Capital Corporation

Tom Voekler, Kaplan Voekler Cunningham & Frank

Matt Malone, FS Investments

Darryl Steinhause, DLA Piper, Ex-Officio, Legal Counsel

Originally published at

Leave a Reply